Board of the FFFH


Tina Salbæk

Lekolar A/S

Sydvestvej 21

2600 Glotstrup


Erik Astrup

Creativ Company A/S

Rasmus Færchs Vej 23

7500 Holstebro

Other board members

Thomas Panduro

Panduro Hobby A/S

Nørre Farimagsgade 74

1364 København K.


Secretary and contact

Lars H. Honorè

Thorsø Alle 6

8600 Silkeborg


Cookies are necessary to get the website to function, and may be used to get an overview of your visit to the website,,so we can make the page even better for you. If you click on the page,you agree to the use of cookies.