Board of the FFFH


Jan Frandsen

Schjerning Farver A/S

Øster Allè 21

8400 Ebeltoft



Johnny Vestergard

Vestergaard A/S

Jegindøvej 21

8800 Viborg

Other board members

Poul Møller Albers

Creativ Company A/S

Rasmus Færchs Vej 23

7500 Holstebro

Marianne Sørensen

av form a/s

Baggeskærvej 23

7400 Herning

Thomas Panduro

Panduro Hobby A/S

Nørre Farimagsgade 74

1364 København K.


Tina Salbæk

Lekolar LEIKA A/S

Sydvestvej 21

2600 Glostrup

Secretary and contact

Lars H. Honorè

Thorsø Alle 6

8600 Silkeborg


Cookies are necessary to get the website to function, and may be used to get an overview of your visit to the website,,so we can make the page even better for you. If you click on the page,you agree to the use of cookies.

Copyright © All Rights Reserved